Very few other compact SUVs can compete with the 2021 Toyota RAV4, so if you’re thinking about this vehicle, you’re making a wise choice. Every model comes with a 203-horsepower 2.5-liter, 4-cylinder engine and Toyota Safety Sense 2.0 which includes automatic emergency braking, lane tracing assist, forward collision warning, but each of the six trims has its own amenities.

Toyota RAV4 LE

Even the base trim comes with a lot of stuff, especially in the tech department. Satellite radio, remote keyless entry, a 7-inch touchscreen, a USB port, and a Wi-Fi hot spot are all standard. You will also get Amazon Alexa®, Apple CarPlay®, and Android Auto™.

Toyota RAV4 XLE

This trim adds proximity keyless entry, four extra USB ports, an 8-way power-adjustable driver’s seat, rear cross-traffic alert, and blind spot monitoring.

Toyota RAV4 XLE Premium

If you’re looking for enhanced comfort, this is trim for you. SofTex synthetic leather upholstery and a leather-wrapped steering wheel are standard, as are 19-inch alloy wheels and a height-adjustable power liftgate.

Toyota RAV4 Adventure

You’ll get an 8-inch touchscreen in the Adventure trim, along with five USB ports, a 120-volt outlet, Toyota’s Dynamic Torque Vectoring all-wheel drive system, and an upgraded multi-terrain driving mode system.

Toyota RAV4 TRD Off-Road

This trim comes with an assortment of goodies to make your off-roading adventures more enjoyable. These include a TRD skid plate, Falken all-terrain tires, and a TRD-tuned MacPherson front suspension.

Toyota RAV4 Limited

The top-of-the-line, the Limited trim has heated front seats, an 8-way power-adjustable driver’s seat with memory settings, an 11-speaker JBL stereo, a universal garage door opener, a digital rearview mirror, and front and rear parking sensors.

Which trim is right for you? Visit Centennial Toyota in Las Vegas to check all of them out.