In the market for a big and powerful SUV? You’ll want to take a close look at the new Toyota Highlander. Every model comes with a 3.5-liter V6 engine that pumps out 295 horsepower. Each trim, however, offers a variety of different amenities.

Toyota Highlander L

The L is the base trim, but that doesn’t mean it’s lacking in features. It comes standard with an 8-way power-adjustable driver’s seat, an 8-inch touchscreen, 5 USB ports, a Wi-Fi hot spot, and satellite radio. You will also get Apple CarPlay™, Android Auto™, Amazon Alexa®, and proximity keyless entry. This SUV comes loaded with safety components, such as pedestrian detection, lane departure warning, automatic emergency braking, and traffic sign recognition.

Toyota Highlander LE

The LE trim will give you everything found in the L trim, along with a leather-wrapped steering wheel and shift knob, a power liftgate, rear-cross traffic alert, and blind spot monitoring.

Toyota Highlander XLE

Leather upholstery, a 10-way power-adjustable driver’s seat, heated front seats, and a 4-way power-adjustable passenger seat are all standard in the Toyota Highlander XLE. Wireless device charging, a universal garage door opener, and an auto-dimming rearview mirror are also included.

Toyota Highlander XSE

New for 2021, the XSE trim comes with a sport-tuned suspension, a navigation system, and front and rear parking sensors.

Toyota Highlander Limited

With the Limited trim, you will get ventilated front seats, a heated steering wheel, a household-style power outlet, and an 11-speaker JBL sound system.

Toyota Highlander Platinum

The top-of-the-line Platinum trim adds heated second-row seats, a 12.3-inch touchscreen, a surround-view parking camera system, rain-sensing windshield wipers, and adaptive headlights.

At Centennial Toyota near Paradise, we’ll help you find your perfect Toyota Highlander trim. Come down to take a test drive.